You are at Yebber
At Yebber, you can rate, review & find everything from restaurants & shopping to hotels & spas
Notice something wrong here? Edit Business Info
Read Reviews
4.0
from 1 to 5
6 Reviews
Blk 266 Bishan St 24
#02-140
Singapore
Postal code: Show postal code
Website:
Category:
Services » Events & Exhibition

Popular Security Service , Bodyguard and VIP Escort Company run by former Military Police Officers. All Security personnel trained in both Unarmed Combat (Muay Thai) as well as Psychological tactics.

    Overall Rating:
    » 6 Reviews for “Sangili Security Services ” - Services



  1.  1
       
     11 Oct 2011 at 10:40 pm

    jansy here , PR manager for Absolute KTV. We have worked with Sangili Security Services for the last three years and their bouncers has deal with all our security issues without any problems.

    Whether its dealing with drunk customers or unsavory characters from nearby gangs, they know how to do their job without any blowups. No complains so far:)

    If anyone would like to know more about them,just give the manager senthil kumar a call at 82374919 and i am sure he will handle all your queries professionally.

    Tags: 3  add tags
    Rating given:5 stars
    Was this review useful?  
     
      +1
      Login to add your comment. Or, Register for an account now. It's free!
    1. John Luke
       1
         
       09 May 2011 at 4:22 pm

      This company is a complete joke...i booked them 3 weeks ago to provide security for a client arriving in Singapore on 10-5-11.... I arrived on the 8-5-11...2 days before the client to make sure everything would go to plan....On arrival i tried contacting James (The director of the company) on both his cell phone numbers..as we had made prior arrangements for us to get together,run through the clients schedule and recce the different locations the client would be visiting while he was here in Singapore... Any hows....long story short......after many failed phone calls i eventually get a text message to say he was unable to fullfill the task due to the elections in Singapore and that he was very sorry. The elections finished on the Saturday....this was Sunday night with the client arriving on the Tuesday morning.... This prick didn't even have the common decency to speak to me on the phone...by cancelling his contract at short notice via text message to my telephone... I have spent all day today trying to get a replacement at short notice...less than 24hrs before my boss arrives. I just want to inform everyone of this companies...Poor,crappy,****** standards....and if i ever meet you James i will break your face.

      Tags: 3  add tags
      Rating given:1 stars
      Was this review useful?  
       
        +0
      Comments on this review:
      1. John Luke
        John Luke said:
        Do not use this company....they are more than useless...i'd have more faith in my 82yr old grand mother doing security than these jokers....
        09 May 2011 at 4:26 pm
      Login to add your comment. Or, Register for an account now. It's free!
    2. rachelle_ross
       1
         
       31 Jan 2011 at 11:41 pm

      i really dont think you should consider any other security company out there when you can get someone like kumar and sangili security services for such prices la.

      not only they have reasonable prices which is important with the current economy,they never compromise on their professionalism and effort.

      used them for many local events and shows for their crowd control security and also recommended my friend who wanted a bodyguard for her son who kept getting bullied in school.wont consider anyone else.

      Tags: 3  add tags
      Rating given:5 stars
      Was this review useful?  
       
        +2
      Comments on this review:
      1. Helmet
        Helmet said:
        Really? ppl really get bodyguard to protect son in school? Which school?
        01 Feb 2011 at 12:37 pm
      2. John Luke
        John Luke said:
        its probably all these clowns can do baby sitting a kid bullied at school...Close Protection Company my arse....James you and your company are a joke.
        09 May 2011 at 4:39 pm
      Login to add your comment. Or, Register for an account now. It's free!


    Write A Review

    By checking this box, I agree with Yebber.com's Terms of Use.

    Or use your Facebook account to create a new Yebber ID (no Registration form to fill)


    (Minimum of 500 characters)

    Rating

      (Click stars to rate)
    1 Star - Please Avoid2 Stars - Below Average3 Stars - Average4 Stars - Good5 Stars - Excellent


    September's Exchange Rate

    1=SGD 0.0587

    How Do I Earn Yebber$?
    20 Yebbers Online!
    Double Yebber Dollar Category for September:

    Pets

    Click here for future month