You are at Yebber
At Yebber, you can rate, review & find everything from restaurants & shopping to hotels & spas
Notice something wrong here? Edit Business Info
Read Reviews
5.0
from 1 to 5
5 Reviews
Blk 84 Bedok North St 4
#01-45
Telephone: (65) 6242-2426
Website:
Category:
Restaurants » Fast Food, Deli & Cafe
Sports and Recreation » Board Games
Photos of Hideout Cafe (Bedok) - RestaurantsPhotos of Hideout Cafe (Bedok) - RestaurantsPhotos of Hideout Cafe (Bedok) - RestaurantsPhotos of Hideout Cafe (Bedok) - Restaurants

    Overall Rating:
    » 5 Reviews for “Hideout Cafe (Bedok) ” - Restaurants


  1. hfeqh
     1
       
     22 Mar 2008 at 4:43 am

    Well, it is indeed a fun and enjoyable HIDEOUT place for working class people. After a long day of work, go there to relax and play some brainless games to relieve stress. Had a wonderful night there. Others' laughters can make you deaf. Whole place is CRAZY!!! Hahaha. You will definitely feel younger. Hahaha. Oh ya and the "forteit" tree, punishments to the loser. Some of the punishments quite daring too. Last but not least, service is excellent and staffs are friendly and patient. WILL BE BACK!!!!!!

    Rating: Value for money --9/10 Service -- 9/10 Selection of games -- 8/10 Stress relief -- 10/10!!!!!! Laughter -- 100/10 (Deaf)

    Tags: 3  add tags
    Rating given:5 stars
    Was this review useful?  
     
      +0
    Comments on this review:
    1. Bobo
      Bobo said:
      mmm value for money? how much is it? *curious*
      22 Mar 2008 at 9:20 am
    2. claud
      claud said:
      All the reviews seem to be written by their own staff? Perhaps Yebbers should have one gathering there one day. Who's on?
      22 Mar 2008 at 10:15 pm
    3. tamjiagui
      tamjiagui said:
      ya...btw... so much of advertisement.... how much is the package huh.... can someone out there answer us more detailedly? hahaha!!!! lol............
      23 Apr 2008 at 2:49 am
    Login to add your comment. Or, Register for an account now. It's free!
  2. Nic Nat
     1
       
     21 Mar 2008 at 11:49 pm

    It is indeed a wonderful place! The games are all pretty different from eachother. There is always something new to expect whenever we changed game. The staff are pretty good in the games, and were all pretty friendly. I must say the customer service is good, especially the skiiny guy... haha...

    Though there is lesser selection of food as compared to other cafes, i must say they are rather different. because instead of the usual western, which we can get at the 85 market, they actually offer selections of pizza, and at a very reasonable price. And I heard from them that there will be new flavors and new selection of food coming in soon. My friends and I indeed are looking forward to these new additions! And I just dunno why... their fries and nuggets are nice!

    The forfeit tree added on to the fun of it all... cos with the crazy things behind each forfeit leaf, we were all making sure that we do not lose the games... forgetting completely about our pretty image... but all in all... it is FUN!

    Tags: 3  add tags
    Rating given:5 stars
    Was this review useful?  
     
      +0
    Comments on this review:
    1. Bobo
      Bobo said:
      forfeit tree?? sounds very interesting..
      22 Mar 2008 at 9:19 am
    Login to add your comment. Or, Register for an account now. It's free!
  3. wesh
     1
       
     05 Feb 2008 at 1:34 pm

    Hideout cafe is a cool place to hang out after you enjoy great fun from the block 85 hawker center which offers plenty of great food.

    The ambiance of the place is nice and cosy. They have friendly and energetic staff serving and also serve some tasty finger food, pizzas and tarts.

    Its a great place to hang out after school or during the weekends with a group of friends. You would be able to hear people screaming and laughing over the games they are enjoying.

    From party games to strategy games, the games are engaging and fun and can keep you occupied for a few hours!

    Its a place worth visiting with friends and family!

    Tags: 3  add tags
    Rating given:5 stars
    Was this review useful?  
     
      +0
    Comments on this review:
    1. Bobo
      Bobo said:
      Thanks for the recommendation! :) I should drop by some time. :P
      06 Feb 2008 at 1:09 am
    Login to add your comment. Or, Register for an account now. It's free!


Write A Review

By checking this box, I agree with Yebber.com's Terms of Use.

Or use your Facebook account to create a new Yebber ID (no Registration form to fill)


(Minimum of 500 characters)

Rating

  (Click stars to rate)
1 Star - Please Avoid2 Stars - Below Average3 Stars - Average4 Stars - Good5 Stars - Excellent


June's Exchange Rate

1=SGD 0.0587

How Do I Earn Yebber$?
10 Yebbers Online!
Double Yebber Dollar Category for June:

Nightlife

Click here for future month